fbpx

Christian Bissing has 16 years of dedication

to his Real Estate clients,

here are just some of his satisfied customers:

Christian is a truly a buyer’s agent. Without him, finding our first home in a highly competitive housing market in the Chandler area would have been impossible. He is super-responsive and detail oriented. He would review all the properties we liked and describe pros and cons of each. He was always available to show houses even on very short notices. We bought our house through a relocation company listing and Christian’s experience and knowledge came very handy in understanding some of the nuisances associated with a relo purchase. We would recommend him without any hesitation to anyone looking to buy a house in the Phoenix valley.
-Ritin S., Jan 2019
We recently relocated to Arizona from Pennsylvania. Chris was very instrumental in helping find our new home. His knowledge of the AZ market and his dedication and experience helped in not only finding the right house, but also getting us established in the area. He was always ready and prepared to show properties. I highly recommend Chris when it comes to finding the right home.
-Gary S., Jan 2019
As an agent myself I know what it takes to excel in this business. Christian recently represented the buyer on one of my listings and I have to say, he was one of the best buyer agents I have ever worked with. Good on ya Christian!
-Matthew L., Jan 2019
WONDERFUL! Christian is extremely knowledgeable in the AZ market. He’s a strong advocate for his clients and has a remarkable skill with his speaking 5 languages! You are in amazing hands when you have Christian as your agent! Thanks!
Kelly S, Dec 2018
When I decided to move out of my apartment, I knew I wanted to rent a house or townhouse… somewhere safe with a backyard for the dog and privacy. I reached out to Chris after several failed afternoons looking for properties on my own. Chris was so quick to respond and went to work immediately, sending me listings after listings. We started looking on a Friday and by Tuesday I was signing a leasing contract and got the keys by Wednesday.. (oh and I was out of town Saturday and Sunday!) Not only did we find a house quickly… we found a nice house that was within my budget, located in a safe neighborhood and close to work! Chris’ dedication, experience and support has led me to a great home. I could not be happier!
-Thu N., July 2018
Christian is great to work with and has the expertise and knowledge one would hope to get through a real estate transaction!
-Stephanie Strohl, September 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Christian on many transactions. Christian is very attentive to his clients, always attends his signings and is very detail orientated with his clients best interest as his number one priority.
-Jennifer Roggensee, September 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Christian on many transactions. Christian is very attentive to his clients, always attends his signings and is very detail orientated with his clients best interest as his number one priority.
-Aaron S., March 2018
Chris has helped me a great deal to find my first house and close the deal. He is always available to answer calls and emails to address any questions I have. And most importantly, he is very very patient with the whole process and never once being pushy like some other agents. I have recommended Chris to many of my close friends and coworkers. You won’t go wrong with this guy!!!
-Comson C., 2017
Christian has been our Realtor in several transactions and I can only recommend him as a very professional, very friendly and very effective Real Estate Agent. Never does he shy away from giving excellent service. He always found us what we were looking for and sold our house at a good price! We highly recommend him!
-Jean Claude D., 2017
I would recommend Christian Bissing to anyone. We attended one of his open houses, and liked him instantly. And he worked very hard for us in the next few weeks, finally showing us the perfect home. He definitely went the extra mile, and we consider him a good friend.
-Sharon Vierbicher, 2017
When my wife and I decided to buy our first house it was both heavy and exciting at the same time. We had a very hard time finding the right location, property, and features of a long term home that worked for both of us (we are both very very picky about different things).
Christian not only has the patience of a saint, he kept us heartily entertained on our many excursions scouring the city for the perfect home. He is very knowledgeable and resourceful and was always prompt to answer any questions we had (and we asked a LOT of questions!). In the end, we found the perfect home that had everything we wanted and more – and it was still within our budget 🙂
While there’s a chance we would have found this home without Christian’s help, the whole process (all the way down to closing) was guided by an expert who really cared about our experience and stress levels. I cannot recommend Christian enough.
-Dennis K, 2017
He won realtor of the year in our opinion. Being new to the Phoenix area, we were reliant on Christian to find us not only the ‘right’ home but the ‘right’ community. We found that Christian really listened to us! This can often be rare with realtors. While we’ve bought and sold more than ten homes in our lives, working with Christian was one of our most favorite experiences. Please call him, you won’t be disappointed.
-Juli L., 2018
Very nice man!!!! Professional and friendly, everything was perfect….
You can trust him – it’ s the best real estate agent in Arizona! Thank you Chris my dream became reality.
-Romain L. 2017
What a great Realtor Chris is! He spoiled us with his knowledge and patience. And he round us out dream home. We higly recommend him! Look no further!
-Pierre S. 2016
Christian, Thank you for all your hard work in finding me the best home in the best place for me in Mesa. Your dedication, time and effort was much appreciated. Carol H.
-Carol Hickman, 2016
I received excellent service from Christian, whom a friend referred to me. He was very accommodating working with me remotely as I live in Virginia Beach and bought a home in Scottsdale.
He was quick to send me listings. He was quick to meet my friend locally to take pictures and video chat with me to see the property. When docs were put in place, he went over them, some 15+ pages, line by line, Excellent service and commitment to clients understanding what they are signing.
I flew into town based twice to meet with him, once to confirm my purchase (and if I didn’t want it, he would tour me elsewhere) and to close. He even picked me up at the airport on my first visit.
Top notch service and I will 100% use him as I purchase additional properties in AZ.
Additional notes – he’s fluent in six languages and has clients from all over the world use him.
Yelp: 8/22/2018
(Translated by Google) As the saying goes: “The chance would have it” … It applies perfectly to our meeting with Mr. Christian Bissing. Looking for a French speaking agent to settle in the US, we perform our research on the French consulate site in Los Angeles and found!
From our first meeting, M. Bissing put us in confidence. He demonstrated great professionalism and well beyond making us visit all afternoon the Phoenix area we did not know. He accompanied us in our efforts to finally find our trade.
Once settled in the USA, he is regularly concerned about our situation by proposing in particular, to accompany us in our administrative procedures to serve as interpreter and even our driving license !!
We are not accustomed to the reviews but professionalism, investment and the kindness of M. Bissing clearly deserves a few lines.
We will not hesitate for a second to call on his services for a future purchase and highly recommend it!
-Jean Christophe G., 2017
Email Christian

Start typing and press Enter to search

Call Now Button
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram